Happy Hallowe’en!

Tomorrow is hallowe’en, and the kidlets are so excited πŸ™‚ My kids are going to be Anna, Thor, and a gladiator.

  
Emby was so excited, s/he thought it would be great to get in on the fun too!

  
Haha. We are all excited for trick or treating tomorrow πŸ™‚

Today we had our monthly ultrasound and OB appointment.  Emby is looking great, and at 24 weeks and 1 day along, is already measuring in at a whopping 1lb 11oz! My IPs are starting to feel like this is actually real. It was great to see them at the appointment today, and we saw some amazing images. Unfortunately we weren’t able to get a good pic of it, but we saw a great, almost 3D looking angle of Emby’s face. S/he is looking very cute!! Here is a profile shot, showing Emby all curled up with his/her legs over the head!

  
I also did my gestational diabetes screen last week, and passed with flying colours. My iron is a little low, but that’s all. So a simple iron supplement for 4 weeks, and I should be good to go. This pregnancy is just flying by!

The Baker

Leave a comment