POAS addiction…

Hi, I am The Baker, and I am addicted to Peeing On A Stick… I just love seeing that line darken, and I wanted to see that magical 3+. Here it is!

  

The test line is so dark now that it’s stolen almost all the color from the control line.

Not much else going on to report. I’m experiencing definite nausea every morning and evening, but other than one regrettable incident when I puked in the daycare parking lot (sorry!) I haven’t been throwing up. Other than the mild nausea (that unfortunately lasts for hours) and the fact that I am super tired, I can barely tell I’m pregnant. I can’t wait for the ultrasound on July 6!  I think seeing that little flickering heartbeat will really bring it home for my IPS 💗💗💗

Anyway, off to bed for now, I am exhausted! Goodnight All.

The Baker

Leave a comment